Last opp dokument.

Funksjon Navn Mail Klubb Telefon  
Leder Harald Setsaas hsetsaas@online.no ATLANTIC ICEBREAKERS    
Leder Arild Olsvik arolsvik@online.no ATLANTIC ICEBREAKERS 91610406  
Lagleder Andreas Rønold andreas@mwc.no FURUSET NIGHT HAWKS    
Lagleder Kjetil Gundersen mathias@heimerback.com GAMLE OSLO RULLATORS 90758770 kg@sogb.no
Match protokoll Kjetil Gundersen gunder02@online.no GAMLE OSLO RULLATORS    
Dommer Stein Christensen   GAMLE OSLO RULLATORS    
Lagleder Holger Tokerud tan.2b1@live.no GRÜNER EASTENDERS 92400401  
Match protokoll Thorbjørn Andersen tan.2b1@live.no GRÜNER EASTENDERS    
Dommer Terje Bolt-Hansen   GRÜNER EASTENDERS    
Lagleder Tormod Johansen tormod@porsche.no GRÜNER/HUGIN 94000911  
Match protokoll Tormod Johansen tormod@porsche.no GRÜNER/HUGIN    
Dommer     GRÜNER/HUGIN    
Lagleder Lasse Fredø lasse@merkantilregnskap.no H/L VIKINGS OF OSLO 92823636  
Match protokoll Lasse Fredø lasse@merkantilregnskap.no H/L VIKINGS OF OSLO    
Dommer Frikk Johannessen   H/L VIKINGS OF OSLO    
Lagleder Nils Koren nils_koren@yahoo.com JAR OLDTIMERS    
Match protokoll Nils Koren nils_koren@yahoo.com JAR OLDTIMERS    
Dommer Nils Haavaldsen   JAR OLDTIMERS    
Lagleder Ole Benjaminsen ole@makecom.no Jar Old Stars 90548586  
Match protokoll Ole Benjaminsen ole@makecom.no Jar Old Stars    
Dommer Nils Haavaldsen   Jar Old Stars    
Lagleder JOHN TOWN johntown77@gmail.com JUTUL OLD TIMERS  I     
Match protokoll JOHN TOWN johntown77@gmail.com JUTUL OLD TIMERS  I     
Dommer Johan P Hougen Johan@live.no JUTUL OLD TIMERS  I     
Lagleder ROAR GJERTSEN roar.gjertsen@bridi-shipping.com JUTUL OLD TIMERS  II 90602709  
Match protokoll ROAR GJERTSEN roar.gjertsen@bridi-shipping.com JUTUL OLD TIMERS  II 90602709  
Dommer Johan P Hougen Johan@live.no JUTUL OLD TIMERS  II    
Lagleder Kurt Brevik ku-br@online.no KRÅKENE  BROKEN WINGS 90891614  
Match protokoll Kurt Brevik ku-br@online.no KRÅKENE  BROKEN WINGS  
Dommer Mangler   KRÅKENE  BROKEN WINGS  
Lagleder Vegard Gran vegard@bergdahl.no KONGSBERG 47 75 99 33
Match protokoll Vegard Gran vegard@bergdahl.no KONGSBERG    
Dommer Håvard Hegg   KONGSBERG    
Lagleder Rune Rasch-Olsen rune.rascholsen@getmail.no LAMBERTSETER FLYERS 41920763  
Match protokoll Rune Rasch-Olsen rune.rascholsen@getmail.no LAMBERTSETER FLYERS    
Dommer Mangler   LAMBERTSETER FLYERS    
Lagleder Yannig Desmot yannig.desmot@hotmail.com  LØRENSKOG Prostata  90172204  
Match protokoll Bjørnar Sørensen bjs@wj.no LØRENSKOG Prostata     
Dommer Svein Hannestad sveinehannestad@yahoo.no LØRENSKOG Prostata     
Lagleder     LØRENSKOG veteran 1 div: 97512250  
Match protokoll   LØRENSKOG veteran 1 div:  
Dommer Christian  Syvertsen chrill@gmail.com LØRENSKOG veteran 1 div:  
Lagleder Marius Thorsen mt@bafo.no MANGLERUD 90016151  
Match protokoll Marius Thorsen mt@bafo.no MANGLERUD 90016151  
Dommer Mangler   MANGLERUD    
Lagleder Erik Strand erik444strand@gmail.com Nordstrand  93094666  
Match protokoll Erik Strand erik444strand@gmail.com Nordstrand  93094666  
Dommer Mangler   Nordstrand     
Lagleder Terje Nyhaug terjehest@hotmail.com PROGRESS OLD PANTHERS 95057289  
Match protokoll Per Erik Ingjer per.ingjer@gmail.com PROGRESS OLD PANTHERS 99511948  
Dommer Mangler   PROGRESS OLD PANTHERS  
Lagleder Ken Thomle ken@hybra.no PROGRESS PEANUT PANTHERS 98248890  
Match protokoll Ken Thomle ken@hybra.no PROGRESS PEANUT PANTHERS  
Dommer Mangler   PROGRESS PEANUT PANTHERS  
Lagleder Rune Syversen rsyversen@mil.no RIL BOYS 93483182  
Match protokoll Rune Syversen rsyversen@mil.no RIL BOYS    
Dommer Mangler   RIL BOYS    
Lagleder Jarle A. Skott Hansen jarel@porsche-diesel.no RINGERIKE GERIATRIKS 48064103 Jim.Gallagher@spenncon.no
Match protokoll Mangler   RINGERIKE GERIATRIKS    
Dommer Mangler   RINGERIKE GERIATRIKS    
Lagleder Roy Halvorsen roy@nrbygg.no Skedsmo Oldtimers 90029039  
Match protokoll Roy Halvorsen roy@nrbygg.no Skedsmo Oldtimers    
Dommer Mangler   Skedsmo Oldtimers    
Lagleder Pål Kjustad pal.kjustad@lovenskiold.no SKEDSMO Old Mustangs 97147829  
Match protokoll Pål Kjustad pal.kjustad@lovenskiold.no SKEDSMO Old Mustangs    
Dommer Stein Christensen steinch@broadpark.no SKEDSMO Old Mustangs    
Lagleder Milan Gally milangally@post.sk Cougars from Akershus 96825242  
Match protokoll Milan Gally milangally@post.sk Cougars from Akershus   milangally@post.sk
Dommer Mangler   Cougars from Akershus    
Lagleder Kai Konnerup kai@bardum.no SKI FARMERS 46885898  
Match protokoll Kai Konnerup kai@bardum.no SKI FARMERS    
Dommer     SKI FARMERS    
Lagleder Pål Steihaug pal.steihaug@gmail.com VIPERS (Mølla)  93008975  
Match protokoll Pål Steihaug pal.steihaug@gmail.com VIPERS (Mølla)     
Dommer Erik Kristiansen krieri2000@yahoo.no VIPERS (Mølla)     
Lagleder Vidar Stendal Thoresen vidarstendal@gmail.com ULLENSAKER FLYERS 1 47611336  
Match protokoll Vidar Stendal Thoresen vidarstendal@gmail.com ULLENSAKER FLYERS 1    
Dommer Mangler   ULLENSAKER FLYERS 1    
Lagleder Trond Nordlien trond.nordlien@gmail.com ULLENSAKER FLYERS 2 48243486  
Match protokoll Trond Nordlien trond.nordlien@gmail.com ULLENSAKER FLYERS 2    
Dommer Mangler   ULLENSAKER FLYERS 2